Editorial Board

Ms. Courtney Amo, Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency, Canada

Tim Aubry, U of Ottawa

Astrid Brousselle, Director, School of Public Administration, University of Victoria, Canada

Professor Brad Cousins, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr Paul Favaro, Peel District School Board & Faculty of Education York University, Canada

Professor Swee Chua Goh, Telfer School of Management University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr Marlène Mary Laeubli Loud, LAUCO Evaluation & Training, Switzerland

Chris Lovato, University of British Columbia

CL charles lusthaus, McGill University (retired), Canada

Dr Anita Margaret Myers, University of Waterloo, Canada

Michael Obrecht, Intelligence Flows, Canada

Dr John M Owen, Centre for Program Evaluation The University of Melbourne, Australia

Mr. Burt Perrin, independent consultant, France

Dr. Hallie Preskill, FSG, United States

Ray C. Rist, The World Bank Washington, D.C. USA, United States

Dr. Mark Seasons, School of Planning University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Robert Verne Segsworth, Laurentian University, Canada

Dr. Sue Weinstein, Sue Weinstein, Research & Evaluation Consultants, Canada